Demo account login credentials
Account Email Password Copy
Admin admin@example.com 1234
Doctor doctor@example.com 1234
Laboratorist laboratorist@example.com 1234
Nurse nurse@example.com 1234
Patient patient@example.com 1234
Pharmacist pharmacist@example.com 1234
Receptionist receptionist@example.com 1234